Posted by: Taylor Hoff | October 31, 2009

And The Winner Is…

So I recently fell sick, and I remember my dear uncle ryan setting up a betting pool oh so long ago (or joking about it), so I figured I’d post my results so he may reap what he bet on.

Cough, check.
Sore Throat, check.
Fever, check.
Wheezing, check.
Swollen Lymph Nodes, check.
and oh so recently,
Intestinal Maelstrom, check.

That last check indicates that I, Taylor Hoff, have sustained, fought with, and won a battle against H1N1. The deadly swine flu. On this terrible day of our lord, October Thirty First, Two Thousand And Nine.

 

I am so ready to have a normal life again.

-TDH

Leave a Reply

Categories

